Jyotish Acharya Nishi Rakesh (Vedic Astrology, Numerology, Vaastu Shastra Information) Site Map - Contact Info

Graha is a "cosmic marker of influence" on the living being of mother earth (Bhumidevi or Prithvi). In Hindu Vedic Astrology, the Navgraha (Navagraha - Nine planets or nine realms) are some of the major markers that point out the karmic influence on the behavior of the living beings.

"Aum, brahmaamuraaris-tripuraantakaari, bhaanuh-shashi, bhoomi sutau buddhashca, gurooshca-shukrah shani-raahu-ketavah, kurvantu sarve grahaah shaanti-karaa bhavantu".

Know Your Future
Astrologers Profiles
Future Predictions
Career Predictions
Matrimonial Predictions
Horoscopes Readings
Horoscopes Preparation
Horoscopes Compatibility
Astrology Reports
Future Forcasts
Rudrakshas - Holy Beads
Astrology & Planets
Chinese Astrology
Gems & Lucky stones
Dhayan & Yoga
Yantra Tantra Mantra
Astrology Readings
Nadi Astrology

Vedic Astrology, Horoscopes and famous Astrologers

Personalized Scientific & Vedic Astrology & Horoscope Consultation and Reports prepared by expert vedic astrologers in India. All astrology advise sent by Email within 3-5 working days. All Horoscope readings and predictions are sent 1-on-1 basis manually only. No computer generated astrology reports !

Predictions Based On Your Horoscope (Kundli or Janampatri). We bring you Online Astrological Counselling from renowned Indian astrologers on all the aspects of your life, wheather its career, business, marriage or anything else.

Learn more about Vaastu Shastra, Feng-Shui, Rudrakshas, Gems and your lucky stones by various astrologers from India. Get personalised services of matrimonial match making and horoscopes reading.

Every efforts has been made to ensure that the information presented is correct.
Any booking/services/selling/affiliation is subject to our standard terms & conditions
which the user of the site acknoledges when making the booking/services/selling/affiliation.
No portion of this website may be reproduced in any form whatsoever without the express written permission
of Jyotish Acharya Nishi Rakesh (Navgraha Astro Center - 1803, Sector - 6, Bahadurgarh, Distt. Jhajjar, Haryana. [Previously known as Katyayani Astro Center])