Jyotish Acharya Nishi Rakesh (Vedic Astrology, Numerology, Vaastu Shastra Information) Site Map - Contact Info

Graha is a "cosmic marker of influence" on the living being of mother earth (Bhumidevi or Prithvi). In Hindu Vedic Astrology, the Navgraha (Navagraha - Nine planets or nine realms) are some of the major markers that point out the karmic influence on the behavior of the living beings.

"Aum, brahmaamuraaris-tripuraantakaari, bhaanuh-shashi, bhoomi sutau buddhashca, gurooshca-shukrah shani-raahu-ketavah, kurvantu sarve grahaah shaanti-karaa bhavantu".

Know Your Future
Astrologers Profiles
Future Predictions
Career Predictions
Matrimonial Predictions
Horoscopes Readings
Horoscopes Preparation
Horoscopes Compatibility
Astrology Reports
Future Forcasts
Rudrakshas - Holy Beads
Astrology & Planets
Chinese Astrology
Gems & Lucky stones
Dhayan & Yoga
Yantra Tantra Mantra
Astrology Readings
Nadi Astrology

Horoscopes Preparation (Online Free Horoscope Preparation)

On Indian Astrology Portal, Navgraha.org you will get Free Janampatri (Free Kundli or Free Horoscope), free match making charts, free astro charts. You can Access Your free online janampatri (free online kundli or free online horoscope) from any place & at any time, You can also get consultation from leading vedic astrologer Jyotish Acharya Nishi Rakesh Sharma on all aspects of life.

To get your free online horoscope (free online janampatri, free online kundli) click here and send your details about your Place of Birth, Time Of Birth and Date of Birth to vedic astrologer Jyotish Acharya Nishi Rakesh Sharma.

Get your horoscopes (Janampatri or kundli) prepared by Jyotish Acharya Nishi Rakesh Sharma.

A horoscope is used to analyze your character, as you are an individual, born at a particular time and place. A Personal Horoscope reading provides information about the current state of your life, and predicts your future. You can get your free online personal horoscope prepared and request for a detailed analysis of the same for more accurate predictions based on your horoscope with your horoscope preparation.

To cast or prepare a horoscope, the heavens are divided into 12 zones, called houses. These influence such aspects of human life as health, wealth, marriage, friendships, or death. Other commonly used names for the horoscope are horoscope chart, natal chart, natus, birth chart, astrological chart, astro-chart, celestial map, sky-map, nativity, star-chart, cosmogram, vitasphere, soulprint, radical chart, radix or simply just chart, among many others.

Every efforts has been made to ensure that the information presented is correct.
Any booking/services/selling/affiliation is subject to our standard terms & conditions
which the user of the site acknoledges when making the booking/services/selling/affiliation.
No portion of this website may be reproduced in any form whatsoever without the express written permission
of Jyotish Acharya Nishi Rakesh (Navgraha Astro Center - 1803, Sector - 6, Bahadurgarh, Distt. Jhajjar, Haryana. [Previously known as Katyayani Astro Center])