Jyotish Acharya Nishi Rakesh (Vedic Astrology, Numerology, Vaastu Shastra Information) Site Map - Contact Info

Graha is a "cosmic marker of influence" on the living being of mother earth (Bhumidevi or Prithvi). In Hindu Vedic Astrology, the Navgraha (Navagraha - Nine planets or nine realms) are some of the major markers that point out the karmic influence on the behavior of the living beings.

"Aum, brahmaamuraaris-tripuraantakaari, bhaanuh-shashi, bhoomi sutau buddhashca, gurooshca-shukrah shani-raahu-ketavah, kurvantu sarve grahaah shaanti-karaa bhavantu".

Know Your Future
Astrologers Profiles
Future Predictions
Career Predictions
Matrimonial Predictions
Horoscopes Readings
Horoscopes Preparation
Horoscopes Compatibility
Astrology Reports
Future Forcasts
Rudrakshas - Holy Beads
Astrology & Planets
Chinese Astrology
Gems & Lucky stones
Dhayan & Yoga
Yantra Tantra Mantra
Astrology Readings
Nadi Astrology

Horoscopes Readings (Free Horoscope Reading)

An astrological horocope (kundli) reading usually covers life in two aspect - :

  1. Description of events in life
  2. Timing of these very events when the description is likely to manifest.

We have on the service of Horoscopes Readings covered different readings about your horoscope (janampatri or kundli) in different segments.

For the detailed horoscope reading (janampatri or kundli) we have put together a comprehensive reading, which will expose you to Vedic astrology and describe the various aspects of your life and with predictions as below :

  1. Description of all planets and their effects in your birth chart.
  2. Description of the following areas of life :
    1. Your personality, looks, attitude, temperament and basic strength of your horoscope
    2. Family life, speech, thinking patters.
    3. Money matters, success in investments, income source and general level of affluence.
    4. Communications, courage, career and sibling.
    5. Parents, level of happiness & domestic harmony.
    6. Children, status, creative powers.
    7. Health, debt, enemies, competition.
    8. Marriage / Partnerships.
    9. Unearned wealth & property luck.
    10. Level of luck, interest in religion & spirituality, level of morality.
    11. Your career, your Karma & the kind of deeds.
    12. Gains and inflows from various sources.
    13. Losses, expenses and events beyond your control.

We have Jyotish Acharya Nishi Rakesh who will be analysing and preparing the detailed reading of your horoscope (janampatri or kundli)

You can request it for yourself, children, family & friends, as it is a comprehensive piece of Vedic astrology work in unlocking mysteries of your future along with accurate casting of your birth chart.

For knowing more about Free Horoscopes Readings (Free Janampatri / Free Kundli) visit this site again.

Every efforts has been made to ensure that the information presented is correct.
Any booking/services/selling/affiliation is subject to our standard terms & conditions
which the user of the site acknoledges when making the booking/services/selling/affiliation.
No portion of this website may be reproduced in any form whatsoever without the express written permission
of Jyotish Acharya Nishi Rakesh (Navgraha Astro Center - 1803, Sector - 6, Bahadurgarh, Distt. Jhajjar, Haryana. [Previously known as Katyayani Astro Center])